Can You See Me Now? Off Can You See Me Now?

-39%

Описание и характеристики

From Trisha Sakhlecha, Can You See Me Now? is a gripping psychological suspense thriller about a young Indian woman, now a government minister, whose past secrets are about to reverberate into the present and shatter her life. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Erin Kelly.
ID товара 2871361
Издательство Не установлено
Год издания
ISBN 978-1-50-988634-0
Количество страниц 403
Размер 2.5x13x19.7
Тип обложки Мягкий переплёт
Вес, г 289
597 ₽
982 ₽
+ до 89 бонусов
Последний экземпляр

В магазины сети, бесплатно

ЗавтраАдреса магазинов

Другие способы доставки
1

Отзывы

15 бонусов

за полезный отзыв длиной от 300 символов

15 бонусов

если купили в интернет-магазине «Читай-город»

Полные правила начисления бонусов за отзывы
Оставьте отзыв и получите бонусы
Оставьте первый отзыв и получите за него бонусы.
Это поможет другим покупателям сделать правильный выбор.
3.5
4 оценки
0
0
3
0
1
From Trisha Sakhlecha, Can You See Me Now? is a gripping psychological suspense thriller about a young Indian woman, now a government minister, whose past secrets are about to reverberate into the present and shatter her life. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Erin Kelly.